



## DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL

**ANNUAL RESULT OF SESSION 2019-20** 

Class:- IV C		
R.No.	Name of the student	REMARKS
1	ABHIMAN SINGH	PROMOTED
2	ANMOL ANAND	PROMOTED
3	ASHISH RAJ	PROMOTED
4	DEVASHISH RAJ	PROMOTED
5	DISHA	PROMOTED
6	GOPAL KUMAR	PROMOTED
7	GYANDEEP KUMAR	PROMOTED
8	HIMANSHU PANDEY	PROMOTED
9	MD. FARHAN FARHAT	PROMOTED
10	MD. SHAHID	PROMOTED
11	NAITIK KUMAR SHARMA	PROMOTED
12	NAMAN KUMAR YADAV	PROMOTED
13	NAYAN RAJ	PROMOTED
14	PRINCE KUMAR	PROMOTED
15	PRITI KUMARI	PROMOTED
16	RISHIMUNI YADAV	PROMOTED
17	RITESH KUMAR SHARMA	PROMOTED
18	ROUSHAN RAJ	PROMOTED
19	SAHIL KUMAR	PROMOTED
20	SAJIYA SATTAR ALAM	PROMOTED
21	SANDEEP KUMAR	PROMOTED
22	SEEMA KUMARI	PROMOTED
23	SHIV SAGAR	PROMOTED
24	SHIVAM KUMAR A	PROMOTED
25	SHIVAM KUMAR B	PROMOTED
26	SHIVAM KUMAR C	PROMOTED
27	SHIVANI KUMARI	PROMOTED
28	SHREYA KUMARI	PROMOTED
29	SHRISHTI ANAND	PROMOTED
30	SHRISHTI KUMARI	PROMOTED
31	SHROT KUMAR	PROMOTED
32	SIMRAN JHA	PROMOTED
33	SONU KUMAR	PROMOTED
34	SUBHAM KUMAR	PROMOTED
35	SUGAM SAWARN	PROMOTED
36	SUMAN KUMAR	PROMOTED
37	SUMIT KUMAR GUPTA	PROMOTED
38	SUMIT KUMAR YADAV	PROMOTED
39	SUPRIYA BHARTI	PROMOTED
40	SUPRIYA KUMARI A	PROMOTED
41	SUPRIYA KUMARI B	PROMOTED
42	UJJAWAL KUMAR	PROMOTED
43	UTKARSH KUMAR	PROMOTED
44	VASHNAVI	PROMOTED
45	VINIT KUMAR	PROMOTED
46	VISHNU KUMAR	PROMOTED
47	YOJIT BRANWAL	PROMOTED
48	TAUKEER SHANS	PROMOTED
70	INONELIN SIIANS	THOMIUILD

<sup>1.&</sup>quot;Heartiest congratulations to those who have been promoted to the next class!"

2. Those who have been detained will remain in the same class and work harder.

(Manoj Kumar Verma) Principal DAV P.S. Mathurapur